Name Country Email
Eduardo Tan Jun Argentina ETanjun@citromax.com.ar
Wayne Parr Australia wayne@ggrove.net.au
Gilberto Tozatti Brazil tozatti@sanicitrus.com
Carlos Wilhelmy Chile carloswilhelmy@123.cl
Zhou Xianwwen China zhoucy@swu.edu.cn
Hussein Marei Egypt hussein.marei@mareinursery.com
Sanjay Chandak India sanjay@sheelbiotech.com
Ted Nishihara Japan birdshigyo@earthlink.net
Francisco J. De La Osa Gonzalez Mexico drdelaosa@yahoo.com
Simon Jurasich New Zealand kwantrees@xtra.co.nz
Klaus Bederski Peru Klaus@toparaorganico.com
Andrew Henley Welch Portugal anhw@viv-foral.com
Francisco Llatser Brau Spain fllatser@gmail.com
Akif Escalon Turkey akif.eskalen@ucr.edu
Glen Wright USA gwright@ag.arizona.edu
Smit LeRoux South Africa Smitleroux101@gmail.com